No. We want to help our customers become debt-free, not be tricked into forgotten subscriptions. If at the end of your term you’d like to sign-up again, you may do so and you wont have lost any functionality or information.
All payments are securely handled by the popular payment processor Stripe. Using Stripe means your payment information is never visible to or stored by Stebt.com. Your information is encrypted and handled directly by Stripe.